Listening Room 4 Teacher Book

Home/Online store/Listening Room 4 Teacher Book

Listening Room 4 Teacher Book


This product is the teacher lesson book only.
The accompanying book and AV bundle can be purchased for the same price here.
The AV download is available separately here.


A listening and appreciation program by Lauren Fairbairn and Rob Fairbairn.

Suitable for teachers of students in upper primary.

The final part of this stunning listening and appreciation program. Discover a world of music through your ears! This fantastic resource includes 10 lessons in listening and appreciation for upper primary. It includes lesson plans, audio, charts, guided imagery, videos and outcomes tracking resources.

Let the Robot Dvorak from the planet Sibelius take you on a Magical History Tour through the marvellous moods and musical stories of the Romantic period with Brahms, Chopin, Grieg, Mendelssohn, Offenbach, Schumann, Smetana, Strauss, Tchaikovsky and Wagner. Continue the journey through the dramatic changes of 20th Century music, brought in by Debussy, Holst and Gershwin.

More information and product samples available here


Go to Top